School Board

Jarrahdale Primary School has established a School Board (previously known as the School Council) with elected members who work with the school and community to achieve the best outcomes for our students.

The board establishes a vision for the school that reflects the aspirations and needs of the community, members providing multiple skills and expertise to create planning and partnership areas. Strong community and business representation ensures the board can make an even more significant contribution to the development of the school.  Requirements and responsibilities of the school board can be accessed through the link below.

2018 - 2019 School Board Representatives


Julie Denholm

Board Chair:                               

Salli Galvin

Committee Members:                  

Sharon Cox
Clare Brodie

Alicia Caruso

Nathan Cox

Jess Clegg